gucci hurt

The Trap God Gucci Mane drops a new video called Hurt Feelings, as his first release off the upcoming project with Metro Boomin Drop Top Wop. He also released a tracklist of the album, droppin May 26th.

Watch and download below.


1. “5 Million (Intro)”
2. “Tho”
3. “Hurt Feelings”
4. “Helpless”
5. “Met Gala” Feat. Offset
6. “Finesse The Plug (Interlude)”
7. “Dance With the Devil”
8. “Both Eyes Closed” Feat. 2 Chainz and Young Dolph
9. “Bucket List”
10. “Loss For Words” Feat. Rick Ross



If you like this post give it a Like and Share!